SOWN Links:

· Join SOWN on Facebook

· SOWN's Video

· Founding Story Video

· United Way Donor Code 5721

 

 

Join Our Mailing List

Enter your email address


Contact Us

SOWN
4100 Main Street, Suite 403
Philadelphia, PA 19127
(Cross street is Shurs Lane)

Get driving directions.

Phone: 215-487-3000
Fax: 215-487-3111

General inquiries: info@sown.org

Name

Title

Phone Ext.

E-mail

Karen Bareiss Finance Manaer 13 kbareiss@sown.org
       
Deborah Davis Social Worker 24 ddavis@sown.org
       
Patty Davis Senior Social Worker 25 pattydavis@sown.org
       
Merle Drake Executive Director 12 mdrake@sown.org
       
Nancy Morrow Strategic Development 14 nmorrow@sown.org
       
Arlene Segal GrandFamily Resource Center Coordinator 11 asegal@sown.org
       
Mayu Stehly Operations & Communications Coordinator 15 mstehly@sown.org
       
Marypat Tracy Director of Programs 17 mptracy@sown.org
       
Beth Varcoe Grant Writer 16 bvarcoe@sown.org
       
 
SOWN: Meeting the needs of diverse adults and their families throughout the Greater Philadelphia area

4100 Main Street, Suite 403 Philadelphia, PA 19127 | T: 215-487-3000 | F: 215-487-3111 | info@sown.org